2021 Schedule

Pit Gates Open 3:00pm, Front Gates Open 4:00PM, Opening Ceremonies start at 6:30PM
Printable Schedule (PDF) / Pricing & Times Schedule (PDF)

Sunday May 23 - Season Opener

with Badger Midgets, MSA 360 Sprints and Wisconsin Legends

Sunday June 6 - All Star Circuit of Champions/IRA Outlaw Sprint Series

410 Sprints $6,000 To Win plus Badger Midgets

Sunday June 13 - Kevin Doty Classic

with Badger Midgets, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints and Wisconsin Legends

Sunday June 27 - Don's Home Furniture presents IRA Outlaw Sprint Series Norm Nelson Classic

featuring IRA Outlaw Sprint Series 410 Sprints, Badger Midgets and Wisconsin Legends

Sunday July 4 - Sun Prairie Fireworks Celebration

plus Badger Midgets and Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sunday July 18 - Salute to Bryan Gapinski

with Badger Midgets, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints and Wisconsin Legends

Sunday August 1 - 85th BMARA Reunion & Fredenberg 50

with Badger Midgets, Wisconsin wingLESS and MSA 360 Sprints

Sunday August 15 - Dirt Kings Late Models 'King of the Park'

plus Badger Midgets and Modifieds

Sunday August 22 - Zimbrick Chevrolet presents Corn Fest Racing IRA Outlaw Sprint Series

410 Sprints plus Badger Midgets and Wisconsin Legends

Sunday September 5 - USAC Midget Firemen's Nationals

plus Badger Midgets and Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

SATURDAY September 18 - All Star Monster Trucks

Pro ATV Racing, Monster Truck Rides, Kid's Fun Zone and More! Showtime 7pm Rain or Shine

1/3 mile clay oval in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin / Map / Facebook / Contact

Keep checking back for a full website and more details about the 2021 season.