2022 Schedule

Pit Gates Open 1:30pm, Front Gates Open 4:00PM, Opening Ceremonies start at 6:00PM
Printable Schedule (PDF)

Sunday May 15- Angell Park Season Opener

with Badger Midgets, MSA 360 Sprints and Wisconsin Legends

Sunday May 22- All Star Circuit of Champions/IRA Outlaw Sprint Series

410 Sprints $6,000 To Win plus Badger Midgets

Sunday June 5- Kevin Doty Classic

featuring Badger Midgets, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints plus Wisconsin Legends

Sunday June 12- Norm Nelson Classic

with IRA Outlaw Sprint Series 410 Sprints and Badger Midgets

Sunday June 26- USAC National Sprint Cars

and Badger Midgets

Sunday July 3- Sun Prairie Fireworks Celebration

with Badger Midgets and Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sunday July 17- Salute to Bryan Gapinski

with Badger Midgets, MSA 360 Sprints and Wisconsin Legends

Sunday July 31- BMARA Racers Reunion

with Badger Midgets and Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Sunday August 14- Dirt Kings Late Models ‘King of the Park’

with Badger Midgets and Modifieds

Sunday August 21- Corn Fest Racing

featuring the IRA Outlaw Sprint Series 410 Sprints and Badger Midgets

Sunday September 4- USAC National Midgets ‘Firemen’s Nationals’

with Badger Midgets and After-Race Dance in the Pavilion

1/3 mile clay oval in Sun Prairie, Wisconsin / Map / Facebook / Contact

Keep checking back for a full website and more details about the 2021 season.